Menu  

Board Members

Chair: David Loendorf - Email David - dloendorf@seniorvillage.org
Secretary: Stephanie Thomas - Email Stephanie - stephanie.thomas@seniorvillage.org
Treasurer: Edwin Kula - Email Edwin - ekula777@gmail.com
Director: Sandy Morse - Email Sandy - sandymorse64@gmail.com
Director: Mardie Toney - Email Mardie - mardienaz@gmail.com


Administrative Team

Executive Director: David Loendorf - Email David - dloendorf@seniorvillage.org
Administrative Assistant: Nancy LaSalle -Email Nancy - nancy.lasalle@seniorvillage.org
Web Administration: Robin Burns - Email Robin - robin.burns@seniorvillage.org


Coordinators

Public Relations: Stephanie Thomas - Email Stephanie - stephanie.thomas@seniorvillage.org
Membership: Karen Jahn -Email Karen - karen.jahn@seniorvillage.org
Volunteer: Sande Rivas - Email Sande - sande.rivas@seniorvillage.org
Training: Sande Rivas - Email Sande - sande.rivas@seniorvillage.org


Assistant Coordinators

Membership: Sandy LaColst - Email Sandy - 
Volunteer: Stephanie Thomas - Email Stephanie - stephanie.thomas@seniorvillage.org


Team Leaders

Going My Way: Alice Cruse -Email Alice - ajcruse@msn.com
Helping Hands: Randy Zimmerman - Email Randy - ZimRandyC+SV@gmail.com
Friendly Contact: Peggy Ogier - Email Peggy - jsfp.mo@gmail.com
Activities: Lois Violanti - Email Lois - lviolanti313@gmail.com
Lock Box: JoAnne Sanden - Email JoAnne - sandencj@yahoo.com
Dispatch: Shawne Cryderman - Email Shawne - sfcrydo@yahoo.com
Support: Sandy Morse - Email Sandy - sandymorse64@gmail.com
Village Administration: Mona Sullivan - Email Mona - monamollie52@yahoo.com
Publications: Suzanne Marlatt-Stewart - Email Suzanne - suzanne.marlattstewart@seniorvillage.org


Assistant Team Leaders

Going My Way: Georgeann Becker -Email Georgeann - grbecker2@gmail.com
Helping Hands: Rob Peters - Email Rob - makitso@gmail.com
Friendly Contact: Carol Kiker - Email Carol - carolakiker@gmail.com
Activities: Bonnie Lorenz - Email Bonnie - randlekids11@gmail.com
Lock Box: Stephen Scanlan - Email Stephen - steve.r.scanlan@gmail.com
Dispatch: George Tuttle - Email George - gtuttle2010@gmail.com
Support: Ann Patterson-Barton - Email Ann - apbikarosllc@yahoo.com
Village Administration: Sue Jones -Email Sue - suejones727@gmail.com

Email Us

We Would Love To Hear From You

Senior Village


Senior Village at SaddleBrooke
PO Box 8584
Tucson AZ 85738


520-314-1042


Administrative Site: svatsb.org

Login