Menu  

Board Members

Chair: David Loendorf - Email David - dloendorf@seniorvillage.org
Secretary: Stephanie Thomas - Email Stephanie - stephmthomas@live.com
Treasurer: Edwin Kula - Email Edwin - ekula777@gmail.com
Director: Sandy Morse - Email Sandy - sandymorse64@gmail.com
Director: Mardie Toney - Email Mardie - mardienaz@gmail.com
Director: Carol Poole - Email Carol - poolecarol@rocketmail.com
Director: David Gould - Email David - davidgould39@gmail.com


Administrative Team

Executive Director: Diane Ewing - Email Diane - diane.ewing@seniorvillage.org
Administrative Assistant: Diana Sigler -Email Diana - diana.sigler@seniorvillage.org
Web Administration: Robin Burns - Email Robin - robin.burns@seniorvillage.org


Coordinators

Public Relations: Stephanie Thomas - Email Stephanie - stephmthomas@live.com
Membership: Karen Jahn -Email Karen - karenjahn66@gmail.com
Volunteer: David Loendorf - Email David - dloendorf@seniorvillage.org
Training: Joan Stewart - Email Joan - stewbuds@gmail.com
Technology: David Loendorf - Email David - dloendorf@seniorvillage.org


Assistant Coordinators

Membership: Judy Cummings - Email Judy - jmarie9220@gmail.com
Volunteer: Diane Ewing - Email Diane - diane.ewing@seniorvillage.org
Training: Georgeann Becker - Email Georgeann - grbecker2@gmail.com


Team Leaders

Going My Way: Alice Cruse -Email Alice - ajcruse@msn.com
Helping Hands: Randy Zimmerman - Email Randy - ZimRandyC+SV@gmail.com
Friendly Contact: Peggy Ogier - Email Peggy - jsfp.mo@gmail.com
Activities: Lois Violanti - Email Lois - lviolanti313@gmail.com
Lock Box: JoAnne Sanden - Email JoAnne - sandencj@yahoo.com
Dispatch: Shawne Cryderman - Email Shawne - sfcrydo@yahoo.com
Support: Sandy Morse - Email Sandy - sandymorse64@gmail.com
Village Administration: Mona Sullivan - Email Mona - monamollie52@yahoo.com
Publications: Stephanie Thomas - Email Stephanie - stephmthomas@live.com


Assistant Team Leaders

Going My Way: Georgeann Becker -Email Georgeann - grbecker2@gmail.com
Helping Hands: Ron Andrea - Email Ron - Whatsnewron@gmail.com

Email Us

We Would Love To Hear From You

Senior Village


Senior Village at SaddleBrooke
PO Box 8584
Tucson AZ 85738


520-314-1042


Administrative Site: svatsb.org

Login