Menu  

Board Members

Board Chair: Mardie Toney - Email Mardie - mardie.toney@seniorvillage.org
Vice Board Chair: Carol Kiker - Email Carol - carol.kiker@seniorvillage.org
Director: David Bull - Email David - david.bull@seniorvillage.org
Director: David Eisenhauer - Email David - david.eisenhauer@seniorvillage.org
Director: Sandy Morse - Email Sandy - sandymorse@centurylink.net
Director: Mardie Toney - Email Mardie - mardie.toney@seniorvillage.org
Director: Carol Kiker - Email Carol - carol.kiker@seniorvillage.org
Director: Kimberli Karmenzind - Email Kimberli - kim.karmenzind@seniorvillage.org
Director: Bonnie Westra - Email Bonnie - blwestra@msn.com


Operations Team

Executive Director: Linda Hampton - Email Linda - Linda.hampton@seniorvillage.org
Treasurer: Edwin Kula - Email Edwin - ed.kula@seniorvillage.org
Administrative Assistant: Edie Cussick -Email Edie - edie.cussick@seniorvillage.org
Development Coordinator: Kelli Beasley - Email Kelli - kelli.beasley@seniorvillage.org
Technology Assistant: Robin Burns - Email Robin - robin.burns@seniorvillage.org
Volunteer & Training: Mary Toth - Email Mary - mary.toth@seniorvillage.org
Publication Coordinator: Phyllis Ketring - Email Phyllis - phyllis.ketring@seniorvillage.org


Team Leaders

Membership: Jacquelyn Nissen - Email Jacquelyn - nissenjaci@gmail.com
Going My Way: Jan Maresca -Email Jan - livermore1992@gmail.com
Helping Hands: Randy Zimmerman - Email Randy - ZimRandyC+SV@gmail.com
Friendly Contact: Peggy Ogier - Email Peggy - jsfp.mo@gmail.com
Lock Box: Randy Zimmerman - Email Randy - ZimRandyC+SV@gmail.com
Dispatch: Shawne Cryderman - Email Shawne - sfcrydo@yahoo.com
Support: Sandy Morse - Email Sandy - sandymorse@centurylink.net
Administration: Mona Sullivan - Email Mona - monamollie52@yahoo.com
Publications: Phyllis Ketring - Email Phyllis - phyllis.ketring@seniorvillage.org
Moving On: Liz Levaro - Email Liz - Liz.Levaro@seniorvillage.org
Home Automation: Seth Rosenblum - Email Seth - sethr@me.com


Assistant Team Leaders

Membership: Betty Crawford - Email Betty - betty.crawfordjc@gmail.com
Helping Hands: Rob Peters - Email Rob - makitso@gmail.com
Friendly Contact: Carol Kiker - Email Carol - carol.kiker@seniorvillage.org
Dispatch: George Tuttle - Email George - 
Administration: Sue Jones -Email Sue - suejones727@gmail.com

SEND US AN EMAIL

We would love to hear from you!

Senior Village


Senior Village at SaddleBrooke
PO Box 8584
Tucson, AZ 85738


520-314-1042


Administrative Site: svsb.org