Menu  

Board Members

Chair: Mardie Toney - Email Mardie - mardie.toney@seniorvillage.org
Vice Chair: Carol Kiker - Email Carol - carol.kiker@seniorvillage.org
Director: David Bull - Email David - david.bull@seniorvillage.org
Director: David Eisenhauer - Email David - david.eisenhauer@seniorvillage.org
Director: Sandy Morse - Email Sandy - sandy.morse@seniorvillage.org
Director: Kurt McMillen - Email Kurt - kurt.mcmillen@seniorvillage.org
Director: Kimberli Karmenzind - Email Kimberli - kim.karmenzind@seniorvillage.org
Director: Bonnie Westra - Email Bonnie - blwestra@msn.com


Operations Team

Executive Director: Linda Hampton - Email Linda - Linda.hampton@seniorvillage.org
Treasurer: Edwin Kula - Email Edwin - ed.kula@seniorvillage.org
Administrative Assistant: Edie Cussick -Email Edie - edie.cussick@seniorvillage.org
Development Coordinator: Kelli Beasley - Email Kelli - kelli.beasley@seniorvillage.org
Finance Coordinator: Nancy LaSalle - Email Nancy - nancy.lasalle@seniorvillage.org
Membership Coordinator: Karen Jahn - Email Karen - karen.jahn@seniorvillage.org
Publications Coordinator: Phyllis Ketring - Email Phyllis - phyllis.ketring@seniorvillage.org
Systems Administrator: Robin Burns - Email Robin - robin.burns@seniorvillage.org
Volunteer Coordinator: Mary Toth - Email Mary - mary.toth@seniorvillage.org


Team Leaders

Administration: Mona Sullivan - Email Mona - monamollie52@yahoo.com
Dispatch: Shawne Cryderman - Email Shawne - sfcrydo@yahoo.com
Forms & Documents: Stephanie Thomas - Email Stephanie - stephanie.thomas@seniorvillage.org
Friendly Contact: Jo Parsons - Email Jo - joparsons44@gmail.com
Going My Way: Dennis Lea -Email Dennis - dennis@thatkiwiguy.com
Helping Hands: Randy Zimmerman - Email Randy - ZimRandyC+SV@gmail.com
Home Automation: Seth Rosenblum - Email Seth - sethr@me.com
Journalists: Phyllis Ketring - Email Phyllis - phyllis.ketring@seniorvillage.org
Membership: Jaci Nissen - Email Jaci - nissenjaci@gmail.com
                         Betty Crawford - Email Betty - betty.crawfordjc@gmail.com
Moving On: Liz Levaro - Email Liz - Liz.Levaro@seniorvillage.org
Support: Sandy Morse - Email Sandy - sandy.morse@seniorvillage.org


Assistant Team Leaders

Administration: Sue Jones -Email Sue - suejones727@gmail.com
Dispatch: Karen Pearce - Email Karen - gkpearce1@gmail.com
Forms & Documents: Dick Schroeder - Email Dick - richardschroeder50@gmail.com
Helping Hands: Rob Peters - Email Rob - 
Moving On: LaVonne Ashwood - Email LaVonne - lavonneashwood@gmail.com

SEND US AN EMAIL

We would love to hear from you!

Senior Village


Senior Village at SaddleBrooke
PO Box 8584
Tucson, AZ 85738


520-314-1042


Administrative Site: svsb.org