Menu  

Board Members

Board Chair: David Loendorf - Email David - dloendorf@seniorvillage.org
Vice Board Chair: Mardie Toney - Email Mardie - mardienaz@gmail.com
Director: Stephanie Thomas - Email Stephanie - stephanie.thomas@seniorvillage.org
Director: David Loendorf - Email David - dloendorf@seniorvillage.org
Director: Sandy Morse - Email Sandy - sandymorse64@gmail.com
Director: Mardie Toney - Email Mardie - mardienaz@gmail.com
Director: Carol Kiker - Email Carol - carolakiker@gmail.com
Director: Kim Karmenzind - Email Kim - kim.karmenzind@seniorvillage.org
Director: David Bull - Email David - maybull23@aol.com


Operations Team

Executive Director: Linda Hampton - Email Linda - Linda.hampton@seniorvillage.org
Secretary: Nancy LaSalle - Email Nancy - nancy.lasalle@seniorvillage.org
Treasurer: Edwin Kula - Email Edwin - ekula777@gmail.com
Administrative Assistant: Nancy LaSalle -Email Nancy - nancy.lasalle@seniorvillage.org
IT Administrator: David Loendorf - Email David - dloendorf@seniorvillage.org
Volunteer & Training: Mary Toth - Email Mary - maryroses818@yahoo.com
Publicity: Marly Mora - Email Marly - marly.mora@seniorvillage.org


Coordinators

Public Relations: Marly Mora - Email Marly - marly.mora@seniorvillage.org


Assistant Coordinators


Team Leaders

Membership: Karen Jahn - Email Karen - karen.jahn@seniorvillage.org
Going My Way: Jan Maresca -Email Jan - livermore1992@gmail.com
Helping Hands: Randy Zimmerman - Email Randy - ZimRandyC+SV@gmail.com
Friendly Contact: Peggy Ogier - Email Peggy - jsfp.mo@gmail.com
Activities: Lois Violanti - Email Lois - lviolanti313@gmail.com
Lock Box: Randy Zimmerman - Email Randy - ZimRandyC+SV@gmail.com
Dispatch: Shawne Cryderman - Email Shawne - sfcrydo@yahoo.com
Support: George Tuttle - Email George - gtuttle2010@gmail.com
Village Administration: Mona Sullivan - Email Mona - monamollie52@yahoo.com
Publications: Marly Mora - Email Marly - marly.mora@seniorvillage.org
Moving On: Liz Levaro - Email Liz - liz.levaro@gmail.com
Home Automation: Sue Knowlton - Email Sue - knowlton.sue@gmail.com


Assistant Team Leaders

Membership: Jacquelyn Nissen - Email Jacquelyn - nissenjaci@gmail.com
Helping Hands: Rob Peters - Email Rob - makitso@gmail.com
Friendly Contact: Carol Kiker - Email Carol - carolakiker@gmail.com
Activities: Bonnie Lorenz - Email Bonnie - 
Lock Box: Stephen Scanlan - Email Stephen - steve.r.scanlan@gmail.com
Dispatch: George Tuttle - Email George - gtuttle2010@gmail.com
Support: Ann Patterson - Email Ann - annpattersonbarton@gmail.com
Village Administration: Sue Jones -Email Sue - suejones727@gmail.com

Email Us

We Would Love To Hear From You

Senior Village


Senior Village at SaddleBrooke
PO Box 8584
Tucson AZ 85738


520-314-1042


Administrative Site: svsb.org

Volunteer
Login
DONATE
NOW